Kontakt

Kansli

kansli@nsphskane.se

 

 

Michelle Nilsson, Samordnare

michelle@nsphskane.se

Erika Wilhelmsson, verksamhetsledare

erika@nsphskane.se, 0762 – 48 98 79

 

Återhämtningsguiden

Nås på förnamn@nsphskane.se

Jessica Andersson, 0732 – 32 57 47

Linda Nordström, 0732 – 32 57 30

Conny Allaskog,

 

Hjärnkoll Skåne

Maria Olsson Eklund

maria@hjarnkollskane.com, 0723 – 83 71 11

Rikard Einegard

rikard@hjarnkollskane.com, 0700 – 34 01 15

Hanna Solberger

hanna@hjarnkollskane.com, 0700 – 34 01 13

 

Patientforum

Michelle Nilsson

michelle@nsphskane.se

 

Styrelsen

 

Michelle Nilsson, ordförande

michelle@nsphskane.se

Sheila Dale, ekonomiansvarig

Conny Allaskog, sekreterare

Jenny Wetterling

Jeanette Andersson